SOLOMON ISLANDS

Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 20:39:57 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, April 02, 2007 at 07:39:57 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 06:09:57 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 05:39:57 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 04:39:57 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 04:39:57 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 03:39:57 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 03:39:57 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago, Mexico City)
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 02:39:57 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Costa Rica)
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 02:39:57 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver Mazatlan)
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 01:39:57 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 01:39:57 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 12:39:57 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 11:39:57 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 10:39:57 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 03:39:57 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 04:39:57 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 05:39:57 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 09:39:57 PM - London, Lisbon
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 10:39:57 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 11:39:57 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, April 02, 2007 at 12:39:57 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 08:39:57 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 09:39:57 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 10:39:57 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 11:39:57 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 11:39:57 PM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Monday, April 02, 2007 at 12:09:57 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, April 02, 2007 at 12:39:57 AM - Baghdad, Muscat
Monday, April 02, 2007 at 01:09:57 AM - Kabul
Monday, April 02, 2007 at 01:39:57 AM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, April 02, 2007 at 02:09:57 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, April 02, 2007 at 02:39:57 AM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, April 02, 2007 at 03:39:57 AM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Monday, April 02, 2007 at 04:39:57 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Monday, April 02, 2007 at 05:39:57 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, April 02, 2007 at 06:39:57 AM - Chita, Guam
Monday, April 02, 2007 at 07:39:57 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, April 02, 2007 at 08:39:57 AM - Magadan
Monday, April 02, 2007 at 09:39:57 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Monday, April 02, 2007 at 04:39:57 AM - Perth
Monday, April 02, 2007 at 06:09:57 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, April 02, 2007 at 06:39:57 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, April 02, 2007 at 07:39:57 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, April 02, 2007 at 08:39:57 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 09:39:57 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, April 01, 2007 at 10:39:57 AM - Tahiti