WESTERN MONTANA

Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 15:46:49 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 09:46:49 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 01:16:49 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 12:46:49 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 11:46:49 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 11:46:49 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 10:46:49 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 10:46:49 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago, Mexico City)
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 09:46:49 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Costa Rica)
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 09:46:49 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver Mazatlan)
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 08:46:49 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 08:46:49 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 07:46:49 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 06:46:49 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 05:46:49 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 10:46:49 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 11:46:49 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 12:46:49 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 04:46:49 PM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 05:46:49 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 06:46:49 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 07:46:49 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 03:46:49 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 04:46:49 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 05:46:49 PM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 06:46:49 PM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 06:46:49 PM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 07:16:49 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 07:46:49 PM - Baghdad, Muscat
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 08:16:49 PM - Kabul
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 08:46:49 PM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 09:16:49 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 09:46:49 PM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 10:46:49 PM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 11:46:49 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Wednesday, May 09, 2007 at 12:46:49 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, May 09, 2007 at 01:46:49 AM - Chita, Guam
Wednesday, May 09, 2007 at 02:46:49 AM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, May 09, 2007 at 03:46:49 AM - Magadan
Wednesday, May 09, 2007 at 04:46:49 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 11:46:49 PM - Perth
Wednesday, May 09, 2007 at 01:16:49 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Wednesday, May 09, 2007 at 01:46:49 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, May 09, 2007 at 02:46:49 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, May 09, 2007 at 03:46:49 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 04:46:49 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, May 08, 2007 at 05:46:49 AM - Tahiti