SEA OF JAPAN

Monday, July 16, 2007 at 14:17:37 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 11:17:37 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 11:47:37 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 11:17:37 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 10:17:37 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 10:17:37 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 09:17:37 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 09:17:37 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago, Mexico City)
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 08:17:37 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Costa Rica)
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 08:17:37 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver Mazatlan)
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 07:17:37 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 07:17:37 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 06:17:37 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 05:17:37 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 04:17:37 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 09:17:37 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 10:17:37 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 11:17:37 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 03:17:37 PM - London, Lisbon
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 04:17:37 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 05:17:37 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 06:17:37 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 02:17:37 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 03:17:37 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 04:17:37 PM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 05:17:37 PM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 05:17:37 PM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 05:47:37 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 06:17:37 PM - Baghdad, Muscat
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 06:47:37 PM - Kabul
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 07:17:37 PM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 07:47:37 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 08:17:37 PM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 09:17:37 PM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 10:17:37 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 11:17:37 PM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 12:17:37 AM - Chita, Guam
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 01:17:37 AM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 02:17:37 AM - Magadan
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 03:17:37 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 10:17:37 PM - Perth
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 11:47:37 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 12:17:37 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 01:17:37 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 02:17:37 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 03:17:37 AM - American Samoa
Monday, July 16, 2007 at 04:17:37 AM - Tahiti