TANZANIA

Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 14:10:42 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 05:10:42 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 11:40:42 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 11:10:42 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 10:10:42 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 10:10:42 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 09:10:42 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 09:10:42 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago, Mexico City)
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 08:10:42 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Costa Rica)
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 08:10:42 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver Mazatlan)
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 07:10:42 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 07:10:42 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 06:10:42 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 05:10:42 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 04:10:42 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 09:10:42 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 10:10:42 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 11:10:42 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 03:10:42 PM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 04:10:42 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 05:10:42 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 06:10:42 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 02:10:42 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 03:10:42 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 04:10:42 PM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 05:10:42 PM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 05:10:42 PM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 05:40:42 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 06:10:42 PM - Baghdad, Muscat
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 06:40:42 PM - Kabul
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 07:10:42 PM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 07:40:42 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 08:10:42 PM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 09:10:42 PM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 10:10:42 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 11:10:42 PM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, July 18, 2007 at 12:10:42 AM - Chita, Guam
Wednesday, July 18, 2007 at 01:10:42 AM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, July 18, 2007 at 02:10:42 AM - Magadan
Wednesday, July 18, 2007 at 03:10:42 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 10:10:42 PM - Perth
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 11:40:42 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Wednesday, July 18, 2007 at 12:10:42 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, July 18, 2007 at 01:10:42 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, July 18, 2007 at 02:10:42 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 03:10:42 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 04:10:42 AM - Tahiti