NORTH OF MACQUARIE ISLAND

Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 01:13:36 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 12:13:36 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Friday, November 09, 2007 at 09:43:36 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, November 09, 2007 at 09:13:36 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Friday, November 09, 2007 at 08:13:36 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Friday, November 09, 2007 at 07:13:36 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Friday, November 09, 2007 at 06:13:36 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Friday, November 09, 2007 at 05:13:36 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, November 09, 2007 at 04:13:36 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, November 09, 2007 at 03:13:36 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, November 09, 2007 at 03:13:36 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Friday, November 09, 2007 at 08:13:36 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, November 09, 2007 at 09:13:36 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Friday, November 09, 2007 at 10:13:36 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, November 09, 2007 at 11:13:36 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 01:13:36 AM - London, Lisbon
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 02:13:36 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 03:13:36 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 04:13:36 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 01:13:36 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 02:13:36 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 03:13:36 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 04:13:36 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 03:13:36 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 04:13:36 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 04:43:36 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 05:13:36 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 05:43:36 AM - Kabul
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 06:13:36 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 06:43:36 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 07:13:36 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 08:13:36 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 09:13:36 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 10:13:36 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 11:13:36 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 12:13:36 PM - Magadan
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 01:13:36 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 09:13:36 AM - Perth
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 10:43:36 AM - Darwin
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 11:13:36 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 11:43:36 AM - Adelaide
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 12:13:36 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 01:13:36 PM - Fiji
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at 02:13:36 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Friday, November 09, 2007 at 02:13:36 PM - American Samoa
Friday, November 09, 2007 at 03:13:36 PM - Tahiti