SUMBAWA REGION, INDONESIA

Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 16:02:20 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, November 26, 2007 at 12:02:20 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 12:32:20 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 12:02:20 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 11:02:20 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 10:02:20 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 09:02:20 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 08:02:20 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 07:02:20 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 06:02:20 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 06:02:20 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 11:02:20 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 12:02:20 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 01:02:20 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 02:02:20 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 04:02:20 PM - London, Lisbon
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 05:02:20 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 06:02:20 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 07:02:20 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 04:02:20 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 05:02:20 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 06:02:20 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 07:02:20 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 06:02:20 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 07:02:20 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 07:32:20 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 08:02:20 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 08:32:20 PM - Kabul
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 09:02:20 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 09:32:20 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 10:02:20 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 11:02:20 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Monday, November 26, 2007 at 12:02:20 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Monday, November 26, 2007 at 01:02:20 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, November 26, 2007 at 02:02:20 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Monday, November 26, 2007 at 03:02:20 AM - Magadan
Monday, November 26, 2007 at 04:02:20 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Monday, November 26, 2007 at 12:02:20 AM - Perth
Monday, November 26, 2007 at 01:32:20 AM - Darwin
Monday, November 26, 2007 at 02:02:20 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Monday, November 26, 2007 at 02:32:20 AM - Adelaide
Monday, November 26, 2007 at 03:02:20 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, November 26, 2007 at 04:02:20 AM - Fiji
Monday, November 26, 2007 at 05:02:20 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 05:02:20 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 06:02:20 AM - Tahiti