MARTINIQUE REGION, WINDWARD ISL.

Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 19:00:19 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 03:00:19 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 03:30:19 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 03:00:19 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 02:00:19 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 01:00:19 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 12:00:19 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 11:00:19 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 10:00:19 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 09:00:19 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 09:00:19 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 02:00:19 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 03:00:19 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 04:00:19 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 05:00:19 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 07:00:19 PM - London, Lisbon
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 08:00:19 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 09:00:19 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 10:00:19 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 07:00:19 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 08:00:19 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 09:00:19 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 10:00:19 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 09:00:19 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 10:00:19 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 10:30:19 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 11:00:19 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 11:30:19 PM - Kabul
Friday, November 30, 2007 at 12:00:19 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, November 30, 2007 at 12:30:19 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, November 30, 2007 at 01:00:19 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, November 30, 2007 at 02:00:19 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Friday, November 30, 2007 at 03:00:19 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Friday, November 30, 2007 at 04:00:19 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, November 30, 2007 at 05:00:19 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Friday, November 30, 2007 at 06:00:19 AM - Magadan
Friday, November 30, 2007 at 07:00:19 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Friday, November 30, 2007 at 03:00:19 AM - Perth
Friday, November 30, 2007 at 04:30:19 AM - Darwin
Friday, November 30, 2007 at 05:00:19 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Friday, November 30, 2007 at 05:30:19 AM - Adelaide
Friday, November 30, 2007 at 06:00:19 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, November 30, 2007 at 07:00:19 AM - Fiji
Friday, November 30, 2007 at 08:00:19 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 08:00:19 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, November 29, 2007 at 09:00:19 AM - Tahiti