SOUTH OF FIJI ISLANDS

Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 07:28:19 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 07:28:19 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 03:58:19 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 03:28:19 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 02:28:19 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 01:28:19 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 12:28:19 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Saturday, December 08, 2007 at 11:28:19 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, December 08, 2007 at 10:28:19 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Saturday, December 08, 2007 at 09:28:19 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Saturday, December 08, 2007 at 09:28:19 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 02:28:19 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 03:28:19 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 04:28:19 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 05:28:19 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 07:28:19 AM - London, Lisbon
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 08:28:19 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 09:28:19 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 10:28:19 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 07:28:19 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 08:28:19 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 09:28:19 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 10:28:19 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 09:28:19 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 10:28:19 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 10:58:19 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 11:28:19 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 11:58:19 AM - Kabul
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 12:28:19 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 12:58:19 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 01:28:19 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 02:28:19 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 03:28:19 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 04:28:19 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 05:28:19 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 06:28:19 PM - Magadan
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 07:28:19 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 04:28:19 PM - Perth
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 04:58:19 PM - Darwin
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 05:28:19 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 05:58:19 PM - Adelaide
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 06:28:19 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 07:28:19 PM - Fiji
Sunday, December 09, 2007 at 08:28:19 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Saturday, December 08, 2007 at 08:28:19 PM - American Samoa
Saturday, December 08, 2007 at 09:28:19 PM - Tahiti