ANDREANOF ISLANDS, ALEUTIAN IS.

Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 09:30:27 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, December 18, 2007 at 11:30:27 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 06:00:27 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 05:30:27 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 04:30:27 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 03:30:27 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 02:30:27 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 01:30:27 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 12:30:27 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Tuesday, December 18, 2007 at 11:30:27 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Tuesday, December 18, 2007 at 11:30:27 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 04:30:27 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 05:30:27 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 06:30:27 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 07:30:27 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 09:30:27 AM - London, Lisbon
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 10:30:27 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 11:30:27 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 12:30:27 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 09:30:27 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 10:30:27 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 11:30:27 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 12:30:27 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 11:30:27 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 12:30:27 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 01:00:27 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 01:30:27 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 02:00:27 PM - Kabul
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 02:30:27 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 03:00:27 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 03:30:27 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 04:30:27 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 05:30:27 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 06:30:27 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 07:30:27 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 08:30:27 PM - Magadan
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 09:30:27 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 06:30:27 PM - Perth
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 07:00:27 PM - Darwin
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 07:30:27 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 08:00:27 PM - Adelaide
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 08:30:27 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 09:30:27 PM - Fiji
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 10:30:27 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Tuesday, December 18, 2007 at 10:30:27 PM - American Samoa
Tuesday, December 18, 2007 at 11:30:27 PM - Tahiti