FOX ISLANDS, ALEUTIAN ISLANDS

Wednesday, December 26, 2007 at 22:04:56 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, December 26, 2007 at 01:04:56 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Wednesday, December 26, 2007 at 06:34:56 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Wednesday, December 26, 2007 at 06:04:56 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Wednesday, December 26, 2007 at 05:04:56 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Wednesday, December 26, 2007 at 04:04:56 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Wednesday, December 26, 2007 at 03:04:56 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Wednesday, December 26, 2007 at 02:04:56 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, December 26, 2007 at 01:04:56 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Wednesday, December 26, 2007 at 12:04:56 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Wednesday, December 26, 2007 at 12:04:56 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Wednesday, December 26, 2007 at 05:04:56 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, December 26, 2007 at 06:04:56 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Wednesday, December 26, 2007 at 07:04:56 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Wednesday, December 26, 2007 at 08:04:56 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Wednesday, December 26, 2007 at 10:04:56 PM - London, Lisbon
Wednesday, December 26, 2007 at 11:04:56 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 12:04:56 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 01:04:56 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Wednesday, December 26, 2007 at 10:04:56 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, December 26, 2007 at 11:04:56 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 12:04:56 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 01:04:56 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 12:04:56 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 01:04:56 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 01:34:56 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 02:04:56 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 02:34:56 AM - Kabul
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 03:04:56 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 03:34:56 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 04:04:56 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 05:04:56 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 06:04:56 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 07:04:56 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 08:04:56 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 09:04:56 AM - Magadan
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 10:04:56 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 07:04:56 AM - Perth
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 07:34:56 AM - Darwin
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 08:04:56 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 08:34:56 AM - Adelaide
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 09:04:56 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 10:04:56 AM - Fiji
Thursday, December 27, 2007 at 11:04:56 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Wednesday, December 26, 2007 at 11:04:56 AM - American Samoa
Wednesday, December 26, 2007 at 12:04:56 PM - Tahiti