QUEEN CHARLOTTE ISLANDS REGION

Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 11:01:05 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 03:01:05 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 07:31:05 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 07:01:05 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 06:01:05 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 05:01:05 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 04:01:05 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 03:01:05 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 02:01:05 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 01:01:05 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 01:01:05 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 06:01:05 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 07:01:05 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 08:01:05 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 09:01:05 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 11:01:05 AM - London, Lisbon
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 12:01:05 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 01:01:05 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 02:01:05 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 11:01:05 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 12:01:05 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 01:01:05 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 02:01:05 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 01:01:05 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 02:01:05 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 02:31:05 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 03:01:05 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 03:31:05 PM - Kabul
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 04:01:05 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 04:31:05 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 05:01:05 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 06:01:05 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 07:01:05 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 08:01:05 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 09:01:05 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 10:01:05 PM - Magadan
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 11:01:05 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 08:01:05 PM - Perth
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 08:31:05 PM - Darwin
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 09:01:05 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 09:31:05 PM - Adelaide
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 10:01:05 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 11:01:05 PM - Fiji
Sunday, January 06, 2008 at 12:01:05 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 12:01:05 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, January 05, 2008 at 01:01:05 AM - Tahiti