TARAPACA, CHILE

Monday, February 04, 2008 at 17:01:29 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 02:01:29 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 01:31:29 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 01:01:29 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 12:01:29 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 11:01:29 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 10:01:29 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 09:01:29 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 08:01:29 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 07:01:29 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 07:01:29 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 12:01:29 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 01:01:29 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 02:01:29 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 03:01:29 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 05:01:29 PM - London, Lisbon
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 06:01:29 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 07:01:29 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 08:01:29 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 05:01:29 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 06:01:29 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 07:01:29 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 08:01:29 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 07:01:29 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 08:01:29 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 08:31:29 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 09:01:29 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 09:31:29 PM - Kabul
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 10:01:29 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 10:31:29 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 11:01:29 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, February 05, 2008 at 12:01:29 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, February 05, 2008 at 01:01:29 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, February 05, 2008 at 02:01:29 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, February 05, 2008 at 03:01:29 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Tuesday, February 05, 2008 at 04:01:29 AM - Magadan
Tuesday, February 05, 2008 at 05:01:29 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, February 05, 2008 at 02:01:29 AM - Perth
Tuesday, February 05, 2008 at 02:31:29 AM - Darwin
Tuesday, February 05, 2008 at 03:01:29 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Tuesday, February 05, 2008 at 03:31:29 AM - Adelaide
Tuesday, February 05, 2008 at 04:01:29 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, February 05, 2008 at 05:01:29 AM - Fiji
Tuesday, February 05, 2008 at 06:01:29 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 06:01:29 AM - American Samoa
Monday, February 04, 2008 at 07:01:29 AM - Tahiti