SOUTH SANDWICH ISLANDS REGION

Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 12:22:02 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 10:22:02 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 08:52:02 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 08:22:02 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 07:22:02 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 06:22:02 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 05:22:02 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 04:22:02 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 03:22:02 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 02:22:02 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 02:22:02 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 07:22:02 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 08:22:02 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 09:22:02 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 10:22:02 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 12:22:02 PM - London, Lisbon
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 01:22:02 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 02:22:02 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 03:22:02 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 12:22:02 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 01:22:02 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 02:22:02 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 03:22:02 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 02:22:02 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 03:22:02 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 03:52:02 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 04:22:02 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 04:52:02 PM - Kabul
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 05:22:02 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 05:52:02 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 06:22:02 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 07:22:02 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 08:22:02 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 09:22:02 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 10:22:02 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 11:22:02 PM - Magadan
Monday, February 11, 2008 at 12:22:02 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 09:22:02 PM - Perth
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 09:52:02 PM - Darwin
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 10:22:02 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 10:52:02 PM - Adelaide
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 11:22:02 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, February 11, 2008 at 12:22:02 AM - Fiji
Monday, February 11, 2008 at 01:22:02 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 01:22:02 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 02:22:02 AM - Tahiti