OAXACA, MEXICO

Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 12:50:18 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 06:50:18 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 09:20:18 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 08:50:18 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 07:50:18 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 06:50:18 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 05:50:18 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 04:50:18 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 03:50:18 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 02:50:18 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 02:50:18 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 07:50:18 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 08:50:18 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 09:50:18 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 10:50:18 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 12:50:18 PM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 01:50:18 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 02:50:18 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 03:50:18 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 12:50:18 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 01:50:18 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 02:50:18 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 03:50:18 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 02:50:18 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 03:50:18 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 04:20:18 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 04:50:18 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 05:20:18 PM - Kabul
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 05:50:18 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 06:20:18 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 06:50:18 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 07:50:18 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 08:50:18 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 09:50:18 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 10:50:18 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 11:50:18 PM - Magadan
Wednesday, February 13, 2008 at 12:50:18 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 09:50:18 PM - Perth
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 10:20:18 PM - Darwin
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 10:50:18 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 11:20:18 PM - Adelaide
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 11:50:18 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, February 13, 2008 at 12:50:18 AM - Fiji
Wednesday, February 13, 2008 at 01:50:18 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 01:50:18 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, February 12, 2008 at 02:50:18 AM - Tahiti