SOUTHERN GREECE

Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 10:09:23 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 12:09:23 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 06:39:23 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 06:09:23 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 05:09:23 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 04:09:23 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 03:09:23 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 02:09:23 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 01:09:23 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 12:09:23 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 12:09:23 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 05:09:23 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 06:09:23 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 07:09:23 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 08:09:23 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 10:09:23 AM - London, Lisbon
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 11:09:23 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 12:09:23 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 01:09:23 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 10:09:23 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 11:09:23 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 12:09:23 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 01:09:23 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 12:09:23 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 01:09:23 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 01:39:23 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 02:09:23 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 02:39:23 PM - Kabul
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 03:09:23 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 03:39:23 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 04:09:23 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 05:09:23 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 06:09:23 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 07:09:23 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 08:09:23 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 09:09:23 PM - Magadan
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 10:09:23 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 07:09:23 PM - Perth
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 07:39:23 PM - Darwin
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 08:09:23 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 08:39:23 PM - Adelaide
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 09:09:23 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 10:09:23 PM - Fiji
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 11:09:23 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Wednesday, February 13, 2008 at 11:09:23 PM - American Samoa
Thursday, February 14, 2008 at 12:09:23 AM - Tahiti