NEVADA

Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 14:16:02 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 06:16:02 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 10:46:02 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 10:16:02 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 09:16:02 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 08:16:02 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 07:16:02 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 06:16:02 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 05:16:02 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 04:16:02 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 04:16:02 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 09:16:02 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 10:16:02 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 11:16:02 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 12:16:02 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 02:16:02 PM - London, Lisbon
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 03:16:02 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 04:16:02 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 05:16:02 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 02:16:02 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 03:16:02 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 04:16:02 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 05:16:02 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 04:16:02 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 05:16:02 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 05:46:02 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 06:16:02 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 06:46:02 PM - Kabul
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 07:16:02 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 07:46:02 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 08:16:02 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 09:16:02 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 10:16:02 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 11:16:02 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, February 22, 2008 at 12:16:02 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Friday, February 22, 2008 at 01:16:02 AM - Magadan
Friday, February 22, 2008 at 02:16:02 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 11:16:02 PM - Perth
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 11:46:02 PM - Darwin
Friday, February 22, 2008 at 12:16:02 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Friday, February 22, 2008 at 12:46:02 AM - Adelaide
Friday, February 22, 2008 at 01:16:02 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, February 22, 2008 at 02:16:02 AM - Fiji
Friday, February 22, 2008 at 03:16:02 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 03:16:02 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, February 21, 2008 at 04:16:02 AM - Tahiti