ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM

Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 00:56:47 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 12:56:47 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, February 26, 2008 at 09:26:47 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Tuesday, February 26, 2008 at 08:56:47 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Tuesday, February 26, 2008 at 07:56:47 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Tuesday, February 26, 2008 at 06:56:47 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Tuesday, February 26, 2008 at 05:56:47 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Tuesday, February 26, 2008 at 04:56:47 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, February 26, 2008 at 03:56:47 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Tuesday, February 26, 2008 at 02:56:47 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Tuesday, February 26, 2008 at 02:56:47 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Tuesday, February 26, 2008 at 07:56:47 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, February 26, 2008 at 08:56:47 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Tuesday, February 26, 2008 at 09:56:47 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Europe:
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 12:56:47 AM - London, Lisbon
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 01:56:47 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 02:56:47 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 03:56:47 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 12:56:47 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 01:56:47 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 02:56:47 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 03:56:47 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 02:56:47 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 03:56:47 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 04:26:47 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 04:56:47 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 05:26:47 AM - Kabul
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 05:56:47 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 06:26:47 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 06:56:47 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 07:56:47 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 08:56:47 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 09:56:47 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 10:56:47 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 11:56:47 AM - Magadan
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 12:56:47 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 09:56:47 AM - Perth
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 10:26:47 AM - Darwin
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 10:56:47 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 11:26:47 AM - Adelaide
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 11:56:47 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 12:56:47 PM - Fiji
Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 01:56:47 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Tuesday, February 26, 2008 at 01:56:47 PM - American Samoa
Tuesday, February 26, 2008 at 02:56:47 PM - Tahiti