XINJIANG-XIZANG BORDER REGION

Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 22:33:01 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 06:33:01 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 08:03:01 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 07:33:01 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 06:33:01 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 06:33:01 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 05:33:01 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 05:33:01 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago)
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 04:33:01 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 04:33:01 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 03:33:01 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 03:33:01 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles)
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 02:33:01 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Tijuana)
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 02:33:01 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 01:33:01 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 12:33:01 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 05:33:01 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 06:33:01 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 07:33:01 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Europe:
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 10:33:01 PM - London, Lisbon
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 11:33:01 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 12:33:01 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 01:33:01 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 10:33:01 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 11:33:01 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 12:33:01 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 01:33:01 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 12:33:01 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 01:33:01 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 02:03:01 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 02:33:01 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 03:03:01 AM - Kabul
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 03:33:01 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 04:03:01 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 04:33:01 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 05:33:01 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 06:33:01 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 07:33:01 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 08:33:01 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 09:33:01 AM - Magadan
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 10:33:01 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 07:33:01 AM - Perth
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 08:03:01 AM - Darwin
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 08:33:01 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 09:03:01 AM - Adelaide
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 09:33:01 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, March 21, 2008 at 10:33:01 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 11:33:01 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 12:33:01 PM - Tahiti