GUAM REGION

Friday, May 09, 2008 at 21:51:29 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 07:51:29 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 07:21:29 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 06:51:29 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 05:51:29 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 05:51:29 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 04:51:29 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 04:51:29 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago, Mexico City)
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 03:51:29 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Costa Rica)
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 03:51:29 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver Mazatlan)
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 02:51:29 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 02:51:29 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 01:51:29 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 12:51:29 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 11:51:29 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 04:51:29 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 05:51:29 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 06:51:29 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 10:51:29 PM - London, Lisbon
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 11:51:29 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 12:51:29 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 01:51:29 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 09:51:29 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 10:51:29 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 11:51:29 PM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 12:51:29 AM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 12:51:29 AM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 01:21:29 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 01:51:29 AM - Baghdad, Muscat
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 02:21:29 AM - Kabul
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 02:51:29 AM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 03:21:29 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 03:51:29 AM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 04:51:29 AM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 05:51:29 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 06:51:29 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 07:51:29 AM - Chita, Guam
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 08:51:29 AM - Vladivostok
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 09:51:29 AM - Magadan
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 10:51:29 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 05:51:29 AM - Perth
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 07:21:29 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 07:51:29 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 08:51:29 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 09:51:29 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 10:51:29 AM - American Samoa
Friday, May 09, 2008 at 11:51:29 AM - Tahiti