ANDAMAN ISLANDS, INDIA REGION

Friday, June 27, 2008 at 11:40:14 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 05:40:14 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 09:10:14 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 08:40:14 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 07:40:14 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 07:40:14 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 06:40:14 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 06:40:14 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago, Mexico City)
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 05:40:14 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Costa Rica)
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 05:40:14 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver Mazatlan)
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 04:40:14 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 04:40:14 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 03:40:14 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 02:40:14 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 01:40:14 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 06:40:14 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 07:40:14 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 08:40:14 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 12:40:14 PM - London, Lisbon
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 01:40:14 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 02:40:14 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 03:40:14 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 11:40:14 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 12:40:14 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 01:40:14 PM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 02:40:14 PM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 02:40:14 PM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 03:10:14 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 03:40:14 PM - Baghdad, Muscat
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 04:10:14 PM - Kabul
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 04:40:14 PM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 05:10:14 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 05:40:14 PM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 06:40:14 PM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 07:40:14 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 08:40:14 PM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 09:40:14 PM - Chita, Guam
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 10:40:14 PM - Vladivostok
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 11:40:14 PM - Magadan
Saturday, June 28, 2008 at 12:40:14 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 07:40:14 PM - Perth
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 09:10:14 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 09:40:14 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 10:40:14 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 11:40:14 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 12:40:14 AM - American Samoa
Friday, June 27, 2008 at 01:40:14 AM - Tahiti