SOUTH SANDWICH ISLANDS REGION

Monday, June 30, 2008 at 06:17:43 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 05:17:43 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 03:47:43 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 03:17:43 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 02:17:43 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 02:17:43 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 01:17:43 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 01:17:43 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago, Mexico City)
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 12:17:43 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Costa Rica)
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 12:17:43 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver Mazatlan)
Sunday, June 29, 2008 at 11:17:43 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, June 29, 2008 at 11:17:43 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, June 29, 2008 at 10:17:43 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, June 29, 2008 at 09:17:43 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, June 29, 2008 at 08:17:43 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 01:17:43 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 02:17:43 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 03:17:43 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 07:17:43 AM - London, Lisbon
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 08:17:43 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 09:17:43 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 10:17:43 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 06:17:43 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 07:17:43 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 08:17:43 AM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 09:17:43 AM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 09:17:43 AM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 09:47:43 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 10:17:43 AM - Baghdad, Muscat
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 10:47:43 AM - Kabul
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 11:17:43 AM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 11:47:43 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 12:17:43 PM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 01:17:43 PM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 02:17:43 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 03:17:43 PM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 04:17:43 PM - Chita, Guam
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 05:17:43 PM - Vladivostok
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 06:17:43 PM - Magadan
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 07:17:43 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 02:17:43 PM - Perth
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 03:47:43 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 04:17:43 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 05:17:43 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, June 30, 2008 at 06:17:43 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, June 29, 2008 at 07:17:43 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, June 29, 2008 at 08:17:43 PM - Tahiti