GREATER LOS ANGELES AREA, CALIF.

Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 18:42:15 UTC - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 11:42:15 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 04:12:15 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 03:42:15 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 02:42:15 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 02:42:15 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 01:42:15 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 01:42:15 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago, Mexico City)
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 12:42:15 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Costa Rica)
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 12:42:15 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver, Mazatlan)
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 11:42:15 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 11:42:15 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 10:42:15 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 09:42:15 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 08:42:15 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 01:42:15 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 02:42:15 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 03:42:15 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 07:42:15 PM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 08:42:15 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 09:42:15 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 10:42:15 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 06:42:15 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 07:42:15 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 08:42:15 PM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 09:42:15 PM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 09:42:15 PM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 10:12:15 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 10:42:15 PM - Baghdad, Muscat
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 11:12:15 PM - Kabul
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 11:42:15 PM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, July 30, 2008 at 12:12:15 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, July 30, 2008 at 12:42:15 AM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, July 30, 2008 at 01:42:15 AM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Wednesday, July 30, 2008 at 02:42:15 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Wednesday, July 30, 2008 at 03:42:15 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, July 30, 2008 at 04:42:15 AM - Chita, Guam
Wednesday, July 30, 2008 at 05:42:15 AM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, July 30, 2008 at 06:42:15 AM - Magadan
Wednesday, July 30, 2008 at 07:42:15 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Wednesday, July 30, 2008 at 02:42:15 AM - Perth
Wednesday, July 30, 2008 at 04:12:15 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Wednesday, July 30, 2008 at 04:42:15 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, July 30, 2008 at 05:42:15 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, July 30, 2008 at 06:42:15 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 07:42:15 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 at 08:42:15 AM - Tahiti