SOUTHERN SUMATRA, INDONESIA

Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 16:00:59 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 11:00:59 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 12:30:59 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 12:00:59 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 11:00:59 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 10:00:59 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 09:00:59 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 08:00:59 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 07:00:59 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 06:00:59 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 06:00:59 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 11:00:59 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 12:00:59 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 01:00:59 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 02:00:59 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 04:00:59 PM - London, Lisbon
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 05:00:59 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 06:00:59 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 07:00:59 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 04:00:59 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 05:00:59 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 06:00:59 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 07:00:59 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 06:00:59 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 07:00:59 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 07:30:59 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 08:00:59 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 08:30:59 PM - Kabul
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 09:00:59 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 09:30:59 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 10:00:59 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 11:00:59 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Sunday, November 23, 2008 at 12:00:59 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Sunday, November 23, 2008 at 01:00:59 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, November 23, 2008 at 02:00:59 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Sunday, November 23, 2008 at 03:00:59 AM - Magadan
Sunday, November 23, 2008 at 04:00:59 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Sunday, November 23, 2008 at 12:00:59 AM - Perth
Sunday, November 23, 2008 at 01:30:59 AM - Darwin
Sunday, November 23, 2008 at 02:00:59 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Sunday, November 23, 2008 at 02:30:59 AM - Adelaide
Sunday, November 23, 2008 at 03:00:59 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, November 23, 2008 at 04:00:59 AM - Fiji
Sunday, November 23, 2008 at 05:00:59 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 05:00:59 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 06:00:59 AM - Tahiti