SEA OF OKHOTSK

Monday, November 24, 2008 at 09:02:58 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 08:02:58 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 05:32:58 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 05:02:58 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 04:02:58 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 03:02:58 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 02:02:58 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 01:02:58 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 12:02:58 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Sunday, November 23, 2008 at 11:02:58 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Sunday, November 23, 2008 at 11:02:58 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 04:02:58 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 05:02:58 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 06:02:58 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 07:02:58 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 09:02:58 AM - London, Lisbon
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 10:02:58 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 11:02:58 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 12:02:58 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 09:02:58 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 10:02:58 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 11:02:58 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 12:02:58 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 11:02:58 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 12:02:58 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 12:32:58 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 01:02:58 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 01:32:58 PM - Kabul
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 02:02:58 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 02:32:58 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 03:02:58 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 04:02:58 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 05:02:58 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 06:02:58 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 07:02:58 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 08:02:58 PM - Magadan
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 09:02:58 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 05:02:58 PM - Perth
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 06:32:58 PM - Darwin
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 07:02:58 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 07:32:58 PM - Adelaide
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 08:02:58 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 09:02:58 PM - Fiji
Monday, November 24, 2008 at 10:02:58 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, November 23, 2008 at 10:02:58 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, November 23, 2008 at 11:02:58 PM - Tahiti