NEAR THE NORTH COAST OF PAPUA, INDONESIA

Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 19:43:50 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, January 04, 2009 at 04:43:50 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 04:13:50 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 03:43:50 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 02:43:50 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 01:43:50 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 12:43:50 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 11:43:50 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 10:43:50 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 09:43:50 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 09:43:50 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 02:43:50 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 03:43:50 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 04:43:50 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 05:43:50 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 07:43:50 PM - London, Lisbon
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 08:43:50 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 09:43:50 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 10:43:50 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 07:43:50 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 08:43:50 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 09:43:50 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 10:43:50 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 09:43:50 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 10:43:50 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 11:13:50 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 11:43:50 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, January 04, 2009 at 12:13:50 AM - Kabul
Sunday, January 04, 2009 at 12:43:50 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, January 04, 2009 at 01:13:50 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, January 04, 2009 at 01:43:50 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, January 04, 2009 at 02:43:50 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Sunday, January 04, 2009 at 03:43:50 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Sunday, January 04, 2009 at 04:43:50 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, January 04, 2009 at 05:43:50 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Sunday, January 04, 2009 at 06:43:50 AM - Magadan
Sunday, January 04, 2009 at 07:43:50 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Sunday, January 04, 2009 at 04:43:50 AM - Perth
Sunday, January 04, 2009 at 05:13:50 AM - Darwin
Sunday, January 04, 2009 at 05:43:50 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Sunday, January 04, 2009 at 06:13:50 AM - Adelaide
Sunday, January 04, 2009 at 06:43:50 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, January 04, 2009 at 07:43:50 AM - Fiji
Sunday, January 04, 2009 at 08:43:50 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 08:43:50 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, January 03, 2009 at 09:43:50 AM - Tahiti