SOUTHEAST OF THE LOYALTY ISLANDS

Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 07:27:20 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 06:27:19 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 03:57:19 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 03:27:19 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 02:27:19 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 01:27:19 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 12:27:19 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Wednesday, January 14, 2009 at 11:27:19 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, January 14, 2009 at 10:27:19 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Wednesday, January 14, 2009 at 09:27:19 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Wednesday, January 14, 2009 at 09:27:19 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 02:27:19 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 03:27:19 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 04:27:19 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 05:27:19 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 07:27:19 AM - London, Lisbon
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 08:27:19 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 09:27:19 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 10:27:19 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 07:27:19 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 08:27:19 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 09:27:19 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 10:27:19 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 09:27:19 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 10:27:19 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 10:57:19 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 11:27:19 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 11:57:19 AM - Kabul
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 12:27:19 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 12:57:19 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 01:27:19 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 02:27:19 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 03:27:19 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 04:27:19 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 05:27:19 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 06:27:19 PM - Magadan
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 07:27:19 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 04:27:19 PM - Perth
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 04:57:19 PM - Darwin
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 05:27:19 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 05:57:19 PM - Adelaide
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 06:27:19 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 07:27:19 PM - Fiji
Thursday, January 15, 2009 at 08:27:19 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Wednesday, January 14, 2009 at 08:27:20 PM - American Samoa
Wednesday, January 14, 2009 at 09:27:19 PM - Tahiti