KERMADEC ISLANDS, NEW ZEALAND

Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 14:11:48 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, January 19, 2009 at 02:11:48 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 10:41:48 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 10:11:48 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 09:11:48 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 08:11:48 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 07:11:48 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 06:11:48 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 05:11:48 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 04:11:48 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 04:11:48 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 09:11:48 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 10:11:48 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 11:11:48 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 12:11:48 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 02:11:48 PM - London, Lisbon
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 03:11:48 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 04:11:48 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 05:11:48 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 02:11:48 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 03:11:48 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 04:11:48 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 05:11:48 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 04:11:48 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 05:11:48 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 05:41:48 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 06:11:48 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 06:41:48 PM - Kabul
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 07:11:48 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 07:41:48 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 08:11:48 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 09:11:48 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 10:11:48 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 11:11:48 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, January 19, 2009 at 12:11:48 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Monday, January 19, 2009 at 01:11:48 AM - Magadan
Monday, January 19, 2009 at 02:11:48 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 11:11:48 PM - Perth
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 11:41:48 PM - Darwin
Monday, January 19, 2009 at 12:11:48 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Monday, January 19, 2009 at 12:41:48 AM - Adelaide
Monday, January 19, 2009 at 01:11:48 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, January 19, 2009 at 02:11:48 AM - Fiji
Monday, January 19, 2009 at 03:11:48 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 03:11:48 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 04:11:48 AM - Tahiti