SEATTLE-TACOMA AREA, WASHINGTON

Friday, January 30, 2009 at 13:25:03 UTC - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 05:25:03 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 09:55:03 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 09:25:03 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 08:25:03 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 07:25:03 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rico)
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 06:25:03 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 05:25:03 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 04:25:03 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 03:25:03 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 03:25:03 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 08:25:03 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 09:25:03 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 10:25:03 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 01:25:03 PM - London, Lisbon
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 02:25:03 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 03:25:03 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 04:25:03 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 01:25:03 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 02:25:03 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 03:25:03 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 04:25:03 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 03:25:03 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 04:25:03 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 04:55:03 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 05:25:03 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 05:55:03 PM - Kabul
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 06:25:03 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 06:55:03 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 07:25:03 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 08:25:03 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 09:25:03 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 10:25:03 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 11:25:03 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Saturday, January 31, 2009 at 12:25:03 AM - Magadan
Saturday, January 31, 2009 at 01:25:03 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 09:25:03 PM - Perth
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 10:55:03 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 11:25:03 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, January 31, 2009 at 12:25:03 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, January 31, 2009 at 01:25:03 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 02:25:03 AM - American Samoa
Friday, January 30, 2009 at 03:25:03 AM - Tahiti