GREATER NEW YORK AREA, NJ.

Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 03:34:19 UTC - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, February 02, 2009 at 10:34:19 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 12:04:19 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Monday, February 02, 2009 at 11:34:19 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Monday, February 02, 2009 at 10:34:19 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Monday, February 02, 2009 at 09:34:19 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rico)
Monday, February 02, 2009 at 08:34:19 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Monday, February 02, 2009 at 07:34:19 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, February 02, 2009 at 06:34:19 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Monday, February 02, 2009 at 05:34:19 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Monday, February 02, 2009 at 05:34:19 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, February 02, 2009 at 10:34:19 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, February 02, 2009 at 11:34:19 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 01:34:19 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 01:34:19 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 03:34:19 AM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 04:34:19 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 05:34:19 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 06:34:19 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 03:34:19 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 04:34:19 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 05:34:19 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 06:34:19 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 05:34:19 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 06:34:19 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 07:04:19 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 07:34:19 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 08:04:19 AM - Kabul
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 08:34:19 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 09:04:19 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 09:34:19 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 10:34:19 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 11:34:19 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 12:34:19 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 01:34:19 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 02:34:19 PM - Magadan
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 03:34:19 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 12:34:19 PM - Perth
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 01:04:19 PM - Darwin
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 01:34:19 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 02:04:19 PM - Adelaide
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 02:34:19 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 03:34:19 PM - Fiji
Tuesday, February 03, 2009 at 04:34:19 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, February 02, 2009 at 04:34:19 PM - American Samoa
Monday, February 02, 2009 at 05:34:19 PM - Tahiti