KEPULAUAN TALAUD, INDONESIA

Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 17:34:50 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, February 12, 2009 at 01:34:50 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 02:04:50 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 01:34:50 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 12:34:50 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 11:34:50 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 10:34:50 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 09:34:50 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 08:34:50 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 07:34:50 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 07:34:50 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 12:34:50 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 01:34:50 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 02:34:50 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 03:34:50 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 05:34:50 PM - London, Lisbon
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 06:34:50 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 07:34:50 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 08:34:50 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 05:34:50 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 06:34:50 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 07:34:50 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 08:34:50 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 07:34:50 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 08:34:50 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 09:04:50 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 09:34:50 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 10:04:50 PM - Kabul
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 10:34:50 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 11:04:50 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 11:34:50 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, February 12, 2009 at 12:34:50 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Thursday, February 12, 2009 at 01:34:50 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Thursday, February 12, 2009 at 02:34:50 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, February 12, 2009 at 03:34:50 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Thursday, February 12, 2009 at 04:34:50 AM - Magadan
Thursday, February 12, 2009 at 05:34:50 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Thursday, February 12, 2009 at 02:34:50 AM - Perth
Thursday, February 12, 2009 at 03:04:50 AM - Darwin
Thursday, February 12, 2009 at 03:34:50 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Thursday, February 12, 2009 at 04:04:50 AM - Adelaide
Thursday, February 12, 2009 at 04:34:50 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, February 12, 2009 at 05:34:50 AM - Fiji
Thursday, February 12, 2009 at 06:34:50 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 06:34:50 AM - American Samoa
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 at 07:34:50 AM - Tahiti