KERMADEC ISLANDS REGION

Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 21:53:45 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 09:53:45 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 06:23:45 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 05:53:45 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 04:53:45 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 03:53:45 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 02:53:45 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 01:53:45 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 12:53:45 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 11:53:45 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 11:53:45 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 04:53:45 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 05:53:45 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 06:53:45 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 07:53:45 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 09:53:45 PM - London, Lisbon
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 10:53:45 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 11:53:45 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 12:53:45 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 09:53:45 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 10:53:45 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 11:53:45 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 12:53:45 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 11:53:45 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 12:53:45 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 01:23:45 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 01:53:45 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 02:23:45 AM - Kabul
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 02:53:45 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 03:23:45 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 03:53:45 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 04:53:45 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 05:53:45 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 06:53:45 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 07:53:45 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 08:53:45 AM - Magadan
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 09:53:45 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 06:53:45 AM - Perth
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 07:23:45 AM - Darwin
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 07:53:45 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 08:23:45 AM - Adelaide
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 08:53:45 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 09:53:45 AM - Fiji
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 10:53:45 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 10:53:45 AM - American Samoa
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 11:53:45 AM - Tahiti