SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA, CALIF.

Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 14:47:19 UTC - Coordinated Universal Time
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 07:47:19 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 12:17:19 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 11:47:19 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 10:47:19 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 10:47:19 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 09:47:19 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 09:47:19 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago)
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 08:47:19 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 08:47:19 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 07:47:19 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 07:47:19 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles)
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 06:47:19 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Tijuana)
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 06:47:19 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 05:47:19 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 04:47:19 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 09:47:19 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 10:47:19 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 11:47:19 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Europe:
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 02:47:19 PM - London, Lisbon
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 03:47:19 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 04:47:19 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 05:47:19 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 02:47:19 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 03:47:19 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 04:47:19 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 05:47:19 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 04:47:19 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 05:47:19 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 06:17:19 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 06:47:19 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 07:17:19 PM - Kabul
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 07:47:19 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 08:17:19 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 08:47:19 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 09:47:19 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 10:47:19 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 11:47:19 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, March 09, 2009 at 12:47:19 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Monday, March 09, 2009 at 01:47:19 AM - Magadan
Monday, March 09, 2009 at 02:47:19 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 11:47:19 PM - Perth
Monday, March 09, 2009 at 12:17:19 AM - Darwin
Monday, March 09, 2009 at 12:47:19 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Monday, March 09, 2009 at 01:17:19 AM - Adelaide
Monday, March 09, 2009 at 01:47:19 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, March 09, 2009 at 02:47:19 AM - Fiji
Monday, March 09, 2009 at 03:47:19 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 03:47:19 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, March 08, 2009 at 04:47:19 AM - Tahiti