TONGA REGION

Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 18:17:40 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, March 20, 2009 at 06:17:40 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 03:47:40 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 03:17:40 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 02:17:40 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 02:17:40 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 01:17:40 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 01:17:40 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago)
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 12:17:40 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 12:17:40 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 11:17:40 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 11:17:40 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles)
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 10:17:40 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Tijuana)
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 10:17:40 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 09:17:40 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 08:17:40 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 01:17:40 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 02:17:40 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 03:17:40 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Europe:
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 06:17:40 PM - London, Lisbon
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 07:17:40 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 08:17:40 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 09:17:40 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 06:17:40 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 07:17:40 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 08:17:40 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 09:17:40 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 08:17:40 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 09:17:40 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 09:47:40 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 10:17:40 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 10:47:40 PM - Kabul
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 11:17:40 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 11:47:40 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, March 20, 2009 at 12:17:40 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, March 20, 2009 at 01:17:40 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Friday, March 20, 2009 at 02:17:40 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Friday, March 20, 2009 at 03:17:40 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, March 20, 2009 at 04:17:40 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Friday, March 20, 2009 at 05:17:40 AM - Magadan
Friday, March 20, 2009 at 06:17:40 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Friday, March 20, 2009 at 03:17:40 AM - Perth
Friday, March 20, 2009 at 03:47:40 AM - Darwin
Friday, March 20, 2009 at 04:17:40 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Friday, March 20, 2009 at 04:47:40 AM - Adelaide
Friday, March 20, 2009 at 05:17:40 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, March 20, 2009 at 06:17:40 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 07:17:40 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, March 19, 2009 at 08:17:40 AM - Tahiti