NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Monday, March 30, 2009 at 17:40:29 UTC - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 10:40:29 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 03:10:29 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 02:40:29 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 01:40:29 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 01:40:29 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 12:40:29 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 12:40:29 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago)
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 11:40:29 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 11:40:29 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver)
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 10:40:29 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 10:40:29 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles)
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 09:40:29 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Tijuana)
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 09:40:29 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 08:40:29 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 07:40:29 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 12:40:29 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 01:40:29 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 02:40:29 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 06:40:29 PM - London, Lisbon
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 07:40:29 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 08:40:29 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 09:40:29 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 05:40:29 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 06:40:29 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 07:40:29 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 08:40:29 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 07:40:29 PM - Ankara
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 08:40:29 PM - Ankara, Baghdad, Riyadh
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 09:10:29 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 09:40:29 PM - Muscat
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 10:10:29 PM - Kabul
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 10:40:29 PM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 11:10:29 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 11:40:29 PM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, March 31, 2009 at 12:40:29 AM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, March 31, 2009 at 01:40:29 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, March 31, 2009 at 02:40:29 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, March 31, 2009 at 03:40:29 AM - Chita, Guam
Tuesday, March 31, 2009 at 04:40:29 AM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, March 31, 2009 at 05:40:29 AM - Magadan
Tuesday, March 31, 2009 at 06:40:29 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, March 31, 2009 at 01:40:29 AM - Perth
Tuesday, March 31, 2009 at 03:10:29 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Tuesday, March 31, 2009 at 03:40:29 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, March 31, 2009 at 04:40:29 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, March 31, 2009 at 05:40:29 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 06:40:29 AM - American Samoa
Monday, March 30, 2009 at 07:40:29 AM - Tahiti