KERMADEC ISLANDS REGION

Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 00:53:52 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 12:53:52 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Friday, May 15, 2009 at 10:23:52 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Friday, May 15, 2009 at 09:53:52 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Friday, May 15, 2009 at 08:53:52 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Friday, May 15, 2009 at 08:53:52 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Friday, May 15, 2009 at 07:53:52 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Friday, May 15, 2009 at 07:53:52 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago, Mexico City)
Friday, May 15, 2009 at 06:53:52 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Costa Rica)
Friday, May 15, 2009 at 06:53:52 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver Mazatlan)
Friday, May 15, 2009 at 05:53:52 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Friday, May 15, 2009 at 05:53:52 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, May 15, 2009 at 04:53:52 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Friday, May 15, 2009 at 03:53:52 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Friday, May 15, 2009 at 02:53:52 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Friday, May 15, 2009 at 07:53:52 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, May 15, 2009 at 08:53:52 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Friday, May 15, 2009 at 09:53:52 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 01:53:52 AM - London, Lisbon
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 02:53:52 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 03:53:52 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 04:53:52 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 12:53:52 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 01:53:52 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 02:53:52 AM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 03:53:52 AM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 03:53:52 AM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 04:23:52 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 04:53:52 AM - Baghdad, Muscat
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 05:23:52 AM - Kabul
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 05:53:52 AM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 06:23:52 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 06:53:52 AM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 07:53:52 AM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 08:53:52 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 09:53:52 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 10:53:52 AM - Chita, Guam
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 11:53:52 AM - Vladivostok
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 12:53:52 PM - Magadan
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 01:53:52 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 08:53:52 AM - Perth
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 10:23:52 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 10:53:52 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 11:53:52 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, May 16, 2009 at 12:53:52 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Friday, May 15, 2009 at 01:53:52 PM - American Samoa
Friday, May 15, 2009 at 02:53:52 PM - Tahiti