NORTH KOREA

Monday, May 25, 2009 at 00:54:43 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 09:54:43 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Sunday, May 24, 2009 at 10:24:43 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Sunday, May 24, 2009 at 09:54:43 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Sunday, May 24, 2009 at 08:54:43 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Sunday, May 24, 2009 at 08:54:43 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Sunday, May 24, 2009 at 07:54:43 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Sunday, May 24, 2009 at 07:54:43 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago, Mexico City)
Sunday, May 24, 2009 at 06:54:43 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Costa Rica)
Sunday, May 24, 2009 at 06:54:43 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver Mazatlan)
Sunday, May 24, 2009 at 05:54:43 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Sunday, May 24, 2009 at 05:54:43 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, May 24, 2009 at 04:54:43 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Sunday, May 24, 2009 at 03:54:43 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Sunday, May 24, 2009 at 02:54:43 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, May 24, 2009 at 07:54:43 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, May 24, 2009 at 08:54:43 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Sunday, May 24, 2009 at 09:54:43 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 01:54:43 AM - London, Lisbon
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 02:54:43 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 03:54:43 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 04:54:43 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 12:54:43 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 01:54:43 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 02:54:43 AM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 03:54:43 AM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 03:54:43 AM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 04:24:43 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 04:54:43 AM - Baghdad, Muscat
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 05:24:43 AM - Kabul
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 05:54:43 AM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 06:24:43 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 06:54:43 AM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 07:54:43 AM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 08:54:43 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 09:54:43 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 10:54:43 AM - Chita, Guam
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 11:54:43 AM - Vladivostok
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 12:54:43 PM - Magadan
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 01:54:43 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 08:54:43 AM - Perth
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 10:24:43 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 10:54:43 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 11:54:43 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, May 25, 2009 at 12:54:43 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, May 24, 2009 at 01:54:43 PM - American Samoa
Sunday, May 24, 2009 at 02:54:43 PM - Tahiti