VANUATU

Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 02:17:03 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 01:17:03 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, June 01, 2009 at 11:47:03 PM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Monday, June 01, 2009 at 11:17:03 PM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Monday, June 01, 2009 at 10:17:03 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Monday, June 01, 2009 at 10:17:03 PM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Monday, June 01, 2009 at 09:17:03 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Monday, June 01, 2009 at 09:17:03 PM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago, Mexico City)
Monday, June 01, 2009 at 08:17:03 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Costa Rica)
Monday, June 01, 2009 at 08:17:03 PM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver Mazatlan)
Monday, June 01, 2009 at 07:17:03 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Monday, June 01, 2009 at 07:17:03 PM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, June 01, 2009 at 06:17:03 PM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Monday, June 01, 2009 at 05:17:03 PM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Monday, June 01, 2009 at 04:17:03 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, June 01, 2009 at 09:17:03 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, June 01, 2009 at 10:17:03 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Monday, June 01, 2009 at 11:17:03 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 03:17:03 AM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 04:17:03 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 05:17:03 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 06:17:03 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 02:17:03 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 03:17:03 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 04:17:03 AM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 05:17:03 AM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 05:17:03 AM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 05:47:03 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 06:17:03 AM - Baghdad, Muscat
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 06:47:03 AM - Kabul
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 07:17:03 AM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 07:47:03 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 08:17:03 AM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 09:17:03 AM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 10:17:03 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 11:17:03 AM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 12:17:03 PM - Chita, Guam
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 01:17:03 PM - Vladivostok
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 02:17:03 PM - Magadan
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 03:17:03 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 10:17:03 AM - Perth
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 11:47:03 AM - Darwin, Adelaide
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 12:17:03 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 01:17:03 PM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, June 02, 2009 at 02:17:03 PM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, June 01, 2009 at 03:17:03 PM - American Samoa
Monday, June 01, 2009 at 04:17:03 PM - Tahiti