NEW IRELAND REGION, P.N.G.

Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 14:19:22 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, June 24, 2009 at 12:19:22 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 11:49:22 AM (NDT) - Newfoundland Daylight (St. John's)
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 11:19:22 AM (ADT) - Atlantic Daylight (Halifax)
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 10:19:22 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (San Juan)
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 10:19:22 AM (EDT) - Eastern Daylight (New York, Toronto)
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 09:19:22 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (Jamaica)
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 09:19:22 AM (CDT) - Central Daylight (Winnipeg, Chicago, Mexico City)
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 08:19:22 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Regina, Costa Rica)
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 08:19:22 AM (MDT) - Mountain Daylight (Calgary, Denver Mazatlan)
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 07:19:22 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Phoenix)
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 07:19:22 AM (PDT) - Pacific Daylight (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 06:19:22 AM (AKDT) - Alaska Daylight (Anchorage)
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 05:19:22 AM (AHDT) - Aleutian Daylight (Adak)
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 04:19:22 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 09:19:22 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 10:19:22 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz, Santiago
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 11:19:22 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires
Europe:
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 03:19:22 PM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 04:19:22 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 05:19:22 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 06:19:22 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 02:19:22 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 03:19:22 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 04:19:22 PM - Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 05:19:22 PM - Cairo, Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 05:19:22 PM - Ankara, Damascus, Riyadh
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 05:49:22 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 06:19:22 PM - Baghdad, Muscat
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 06:49:22 PM - Kabul
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 07:19:22 PM - Samara, Baku, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 07:49:22 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 08:19:22 PM - Yekaterinburg, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 09:19:22 PM - Novosibirsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 10:19:22 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 11:19:22 PM - Irkutsk, Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, June 24, 2009 at 12:19:22 AM - Chita, Guam
Wednesday, June 24, 2009 at 01:19:22 AM - Vladivostok
Wednesday, June 24, 2009 at 02:19:22 AM - Magadan
Wednesday, June 24, 2009 at 03:19:22 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 10:19:22 PM - Perth
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 11:49:22 PM - Darwin, Adelaide
Wednesday, June 24, 2009 at 12:19:22 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne
Wednesday, June 24, 2009 at 01:19:22 AM - Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, June 24, 2009 at 02:19:22 AM - Fiji, Auckland, Christchurch
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 03:19:22 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 04:19:22 AM - Tahiti