SUMBAWA REGION, INDONESIA

Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 19:41:46 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Monday, November 09, 2009 at 03:41:46 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 04:11:46 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 03:41:46 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 02:41:46 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 01:41:46 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 12:41:46 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 11:41:46 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 10:41:46 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 09:41:46 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 09:41:46 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 02:41:46 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 03:41:46 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 04:41:46 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 05:41:46 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 07:41:46 PM - London, Lisbon
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 08:41:46 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 09:41:46 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 10:41:46 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 07:41:46 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 08:41:46 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 09:41:46 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 10:41:46 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 09:41:46 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 10:41:46 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 11:11:46 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 11:41:46 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Monday, November 09, 2009 at 12:11:46 AM - Kabul
Monday, November 09, 2009 at 12:41:46 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Monday, November 09, 2009 at 01:11:46 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Monday, November 09, 2009 at 01:41:46 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Monday, November 09, 2009 at 02:41:46 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Monday, November 09, 2009 at 03:41:46 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Monday, November 09, 2009 at 04:41:46 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Monday, November 09, 2009 at 05:41:46 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Monday, November 09, 2009 at 06:41:46 AM - Magadan
Monday, November 09, 2009 at 07:41:46 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Monday, November 09, 2009 at 03:41:46 AM - Perth
Monday, November 09, 2009 at 05:11:46 AM - Darwin
Monday, November 09, 2009 at 05:41:46 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Monday, November 09, 2009 at 06:11:46 AM - Adelaide
Monday, November 09, 2009 at 06:41:46 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Monday, November 09, 2009 at 07:41:46 AM - Fiji
Monday, November 09, 2009 at 08:41:46 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 08:41:46 AM - American Samoa
Sunday, November 08, 2009 at 09:41:46 AM - Tahiti