QUEEN CHARLOTTE ISLANDS REGION

Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 15:30:45 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 07:30:45 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 12:00:45 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 11:30:45 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 10:30:45 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 09:30:45 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 08:30:45 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 07:30:45 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 06:30:45 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 05:30:45 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 05:30:45 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 10:30:45 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 11:30:45 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 12:30:45 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 01:30:45 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 03:30:45 PM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 04:30:45 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 05:30:45 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 06:30:45 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 03:30:45 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 04:30:45 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 05:30:45 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 06:30:45 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 05:30:45 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 06:30:45 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 07:00:45 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 07:30:45 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 08:00:45 PM - Kabul
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 08:30:45 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 09:00:45 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 09:30:45 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 10:30:45 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 11:30:45 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 at 12:30:45 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 at 01:30:45 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 at 02:30:45 AM - Magadan
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 at 03:30:45 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 11:30:45 PM - Perth
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 at 01:00:45 AM - Darwin
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 at 01:30:45 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 at 02:00:45 AM - Adelaide
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 at 02:30:45 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 at 03:30:45 AM - Fiji
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 at 04:30:45 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 04:30:45 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 05:30:45 AM - Tahiti