TONGA

Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 12:47:16 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, November 25, 2009 at 02:47:16 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 09:17:16 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 08:47:16 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 07:47:16 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 06:47:16 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 05:47:16 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 04:47:16 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 03:47:16 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 02:47:16 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 02:47:16 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 07:47:16 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 08:47:16 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 09:47:16 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 10:47:16 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 12:47:16 PM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 01:47:16 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 02:47:16 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 03:47:16 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 12:47:16 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 01:47:16 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 02:47:16 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 03:47:16 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 02:47:16 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 03:47:16 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 04:17:16 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 04:47:16 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 05:17:16 PM - Kabul
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 05:47:16 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 06:17:16 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 06:47:16 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 07:47:16 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 08:47:16 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 09:47:16 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 10:47:16 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 11:47:16 PM - Magadan
Wednesday, November 25, 2009 at 12:47:16 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 08:47:16 PM - Perth
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 10:17:16 PM - Darwin
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 10:47:16 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 11:17:16 PM - Adelaide
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 11:47:16 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, November 25, 2009 at 12:47:16 AM - Fiji
Wednesday, November 25, 2009 at 01:47:16 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 01:47:16 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 02:47:16 AM - Tahiti