TAIWAN

Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 13:02:16 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 09:02:16 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 09:32:16 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 09:02:16 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 08:02:16 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 07:02:16 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 06:02:16 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 05:02:16 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 04:02:16 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 03:02:16 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 03:02:16 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 08:02:16 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 09:02:16 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 10:02:16 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 11:02:16 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 01:02:16 PM - London, Lisbon
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 02:02:16 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 03:02:16 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 04:02:16 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 01:02:16 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 02:02:16 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 03:02:16 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 04:02:16 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 03:02:16 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 04:02:16 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 04:32:16 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 05:02:16 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 05:32:16 PM - Kabul
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 06:02:16 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 06:32:16 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 07:02:16 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 08:02:16 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 09:02:16 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 10:02:16 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 11:02:16 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Sunday, December 20, 2009 at 12:02:16 AM - Magadan
Sunday, December 20, 2009 at 01:02:16 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 10:02:16 PM - Perth
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 10:32:16 PM - Darwin
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 11:02:16 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 11:32:16 PM - Adelaide
Sunday, December 20, 2009 at 12:02:16 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, December 20, 2009 at 01:02:16 AM - Fiji
Sunday, December 20, 2009 at 02:02:16 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 02:02:16 AM - American Samoa
Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 03:02:16 AM - Tahiti