BAJA CALIFORNIA, MEXICO

Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 18:48:57 UTC - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 10:48:57 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 03:18:57 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 02:48:57 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 01:48:57 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 12:48:57 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rico)
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 11:48:57 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 10:48:57 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 09:48:57 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 08:48:57 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 08:48:57 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 01:48:57 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 02:48:57 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 04:48:57 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 04:48:57 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 06:48:57 PM - London, Lisbon
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 07:48:57 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 08:48:57 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 09:48:57 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 06:48:57 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 07:48:57 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 08:48:57 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 09:48:57 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 08:48:57 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 09:48:57 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 10:18:57 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 10:48:57 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 11:18:57 PM - Kabul
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 11:48:57 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, December 31, 2009 at 12:18:57 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Thursday, December 31, 2009 at 12:48:57 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Thursday, December 31, 2009 at 01:48:57 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Thursday, December 31, 2009 at 02:48:57 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Thursday, December 31, 2009 at 03:48:57 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Thursday, December 31, 2009 at 04:48:57 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Thursday, December 31, 2009 at 05:48:57 AM - Magadan
Thursday, December 31, 2009 at 06:48:57 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Thursday, December 31, 2009 at 03:48:57 AM - Perth
Thursday, December 31, 2009 at 04:18:57 AM - Darwin
Thursday, December 31, 2009 at 04:48:57 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Thursday, December 31, 2009 at 05:18:57 AM - Adelaide
Thursday, December 31, 2009 at 05:48:57 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Thursday, December 31, 2009 at 06:48:57 AM - Fiji
Thursday, December 31, 2009 at 07:48:57 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 07:48:57 AM - American Samoa
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 at 08:48:57 AM - Tahiti