SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA, CALIF.

Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 18:09:35 UTC - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 10:09:35 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 02:39:35 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 02:09:35 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 01:09:35 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 12:09:35 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rico)
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 11:09:35 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 10:09:35 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 09:09:35 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 08:09:35 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 08:09:35 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 01:09:35 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 02:09:35 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 04:09:35 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 04:09:35 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 06:09:35 PM - London, Lisbon
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 07:09:35 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 08:09:35 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 09:09:35 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 06:09:35 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 07:09:35 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 08:09:35 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 09:09:35 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 08:09:35 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 09:09:35 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 09:39:35 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 10:09:35 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 10:39:35 PM - Kabul
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 11:09:35 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 11:39:35 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, January 08, 2010 at 12:09:35 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, January 08, 2010 at 01:09:35 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Friday, January 08, 2010 at 02:09:35 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Friday, January 08, 2010 at 03:09:35 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, January 08, 2010 at 04:09:35 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Friday, January 08, 2010 at 05:09:35 AM - Magadan
Friday, January 08, 2010 at 06:09:35 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Friday, January 08, 2010 at 03:09:35 AM - Perth
Friday, January 08, 2010 at 03:39:35 AM - Darwin
Friday, January 08, 2010 at 04:09:35 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Friday, January 08, 2010 at 04:39:35 AM - Adelaide
Friday, January 08, 2010 at 05:09:35 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, January 08, 2010 at 06:09:35 AM - Fiji
Friday, January 08, 2010 at 07:09:35 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 07:09:35 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, January 07, 2010 at 08:09:35 AM - Tahiti