OFFSHORE NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 00:27:39 UTC - Coordinated Universal Time
Saturday, January 09, 2010 at 04:27:39 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Saturday, January 09, 2010 at 08:57:39 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Saturday, January 09, 2010 at 08:27:39 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Saturday, January 09, 2010 at 07:27:39 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Saturday, January 09, 2010 at 06:27:39 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rico)
Saturday, January 09, 2010 at 05:27:39 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Saturday, January 09, 2010 at 04:27:39 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Saturday, January 09, 2010 at 03:27:39 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Saturday, January 09, 2010 at 02:27:39 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Saturday, January 09, 2010 at 02:27:39 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Saturday, January 09, 2010 at 07:27:39 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Saturday, January 09, 2010 at 08:27:39 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Saturday, January 09, 2010 at 10:27:39 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Saturday, January 09, 2010 at 10:27:39 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 12:27:39 AM - London, Lisbon
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 01:27:39 AM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 02:27:39 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 03:27:39 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 12:27:39 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 01:27:39 AM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 02:27:39 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 03:27:39 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 02:27:39 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 03:27:39 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 03:57:39 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 04:27:39 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 04:57:39 AM - Kabul
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 05:27:39 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 05:57:39 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 06:27:39 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 07:27:39 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 08:27:39 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 09:27:39 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 10:27:39 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 11:27:39 AM - Magadan
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 12:27:39 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 09:27:39 AM - Perth
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 09:57:39 AM - Darwin
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 10:27:39 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 10:57:39 AM - Adelaide
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 11:27:39 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 12:27:39 PM - Fiji
Sunday, January 10, 2010 at 01:27:39 PM - Auckland, Christchurch
Saturday, January 09, 2010 at 01:27:39 PM - American Samoa
Saturday, January 09, 2010 at 02:27:39 PM - Tahiti