HAITI REGION

Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 21:53:10 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 04:53:10 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 06:23:10 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 05:53:10 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 04:53:10 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 03:53:10 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 02:53:10 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 01:53:10 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 12:53:10 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 11:53:10 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 11:53:10 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 04:53:10 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 05:53:10 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 06:53:10 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 07:53:10 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 09:53:10 PM - London, Lisbon
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 10:53:10 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 11:53:10 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 12:53:10 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 09:53:10 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 10:53:10 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 11:53:10 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 12:53:10 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 11:53:10 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 12:53:10 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 01:23:10 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 01:53:10 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 02:23:10 AM - Kabul
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 02:53:10 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 03:23:10 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 03:53:10 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 04:53:10 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 05:53:10 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 06:53:10 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 07:53:10 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 08:53:10 AM - Magadan
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 09:53:10 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 06:53:10 AM - Perth
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 07:23:10 AM - Darwin
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 07:53:10 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 08:23:10 AM - Adelaide
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 08:53:10 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 09:53:10 AM - Fiji
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 10:53:10 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 10:53:10 AM - American Samoa
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 at 11:53:10 AM - Tahiti