OKLAHOMA

Friday, January 15, 2010 at 15:18:26 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 09:18:26 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 11:48:26 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 11:18:26 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 10:18:26 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 09:18:26 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 08:18:26 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 07:18:26 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 06:18:26 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 05:18:26 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 05:18:26 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 10:18:26 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 11:18:26 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 12:18:26 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 01:18:26 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 03:18:26 PM - London, Lisbon
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 04:18:26 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 05:18:26 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 06:18:26 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 03:18:26 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 04:18:26 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 05:18:26 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 06:18:26 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 05:18:26 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 06:18:26 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 06:48:26 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 07:18:26 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 07:48:26 PM - Kabul
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 08:18:26 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 08:48:26 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 09:18:26 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 10:18:26 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 11:18:26 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Saturday, January 16, 2010 at 12:18:26 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Saturday, January 16, 2010 at 01:18:26 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Saturday, January 16, 2010 at 02:18:26 AM - Magadan
Saturday, January 16, 2010 at 03:18:26 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Saturday, January 16, 2010 at 12:18:26 AM - Perth
Saturday, January 16, 2010 at 12:48:26 AM - Darwin
Saturday, January 16, 2010 at 01:18:26 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Saturday, January 16, 2010 at 01:48:26 AM - Adelaide
Saturday, January 16, 2010 at 02:18:26 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Saturday, January 16, 2010 at 03:18:26 AM - Fiji
Saturday, January 16, 2010 at 04:18:26 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 04:18:26 AM - American Samoa
Friday, January 15, 2010 at 05:18:26 AM - Tahiti