HAITI REGION

Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 11:03:43 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 06:03:43 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 07:33:43 AM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 07:03:43 AM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 06:03:43 AM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 05:03:43 AM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 04:03:43 AM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 03:03:43 AM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 02:03:43 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 01:03:43 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 01:03:43 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 06:03:43 AM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 07:03:43 AM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 08:03:43 AM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 09:03:43 AM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 11:03:43 AM - London, Lisbon
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 12:03:43 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 01:03:43 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 02:03:43 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 11:03:43 AM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 12:03:43 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 01:03:43 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 02:03:43 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 01:03:43 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 02:03:43 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 02:33:43 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 03:03:43 PM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 03:33:43 PM - Kabul
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 04:03:43 PM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 04:33:43 PM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 05:03:43 PM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 06:03:43 PM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 07:03:43 PM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 08:03:43 PM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 09:03:43 PM - Vladivostok, Guam
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 10:03:43 PM - Magadan
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 11:03:43 PM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 08:03:43 PM - Perth
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 08:33:43 PM - Darwin
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 09:03:43 PM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 09:33:43 PM - Adelaide
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 10:03:43 PM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 11:03:43 PM - Fiji
Thursday, January 21, 2010 at 12:03:43 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 12:03:43 AM - American Samoa
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at 01:03:43 AM - Tahiti