BOUGAINVILLE REGION, PAPUA NEW GUINEA

Monday, February 01, 2010 at 22:28:17 (UTC) - Coordinated Universal Time
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 08:28:17 AM local time at epicenter
North America:
Monday, February 01, 2010 at 06:58:17 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Monday, February 01, 2010 at 06:28:17 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Monday, February 01, 2010 at 05:28:17 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Monday, February 01, 2010 at 04:28:17 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rica)
Monday, February 01, 2010 at 03:28:17 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Monday, February 01, 2010 at 02:28:17 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Monday, February 01, 2010 at 01:28:17 PM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Monday, February 01, 2010 at 12:28:17 PM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Monday, February 01, 2010 at 12:28:17 PM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Monday, February 01, 2010 at 05:28:17 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Monday, February 01, 2010 at 06:28:17 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Monday, February 01, 2010 at 07:28:17 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Monday, February 01, 2010 at 08:28:17 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Monday, February 01, 2010 at 10:28:17 PM - London, Lisbon
Monday, February 01, 2010 at 11:28:17 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 12:28:17 AM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 01:28:17 AM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Monday, February 01, 2010 at 10:28:17 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Monday, February 01, 2010 at 11:28:17 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 12:28:17 AM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 01:28:17 AM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 12:28:17 AM - Ankara, Damascus
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 01:28:17 AM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 01:58:17 AM - Tehran, Mashhad
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 02:28:17 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 02:58:17 AM - Kabul
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 03:28:17 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 03:58:17 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 04:28:17 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 05:28:17 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 06:28:17 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 07:28:17 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 08:28:17 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 09:28:17 AM - Magadan
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 10:28:17 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 07:28:17 AM - Perth
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 07:58:17 AM - Darwin
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 08:28:17 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 08:58:17 AM - Adelaide
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 09:28:17 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 10:28:17 AM - Fiji
Tuesday, February 02, 2010 at 11:28:17 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Monday, February 01, 2010 at 11:28:17 AM - American Samoa
Monday, February 01, 2010 at 12:28:17 PM - Tahiti