OFFSHORE NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 20:20:21 UTC - Coordinated Universal Time
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 12:20:21 PM local time at epicenter
North America:
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 04:50:21 PM (NST) - Newfoundland Standard (St. John's)
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 04:20:21 PM (AST) - Atlantic Standard (Halifax, San Juan)
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 03:20:21 PM (EST) - Eastern Standard (New York, Toronto, Jamaica)
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 02:20:21 PM (CST) - Central Standard (Chicago, Mexico City, Costa Rico)
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 01:20:21 PM (MST) - Mountain Standard (Calgary, Denver, Phoenix, Mazatlan)
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 12:20:21 PM (PST) - Pacific Standard (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana)
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 11:20:21 AM (AKST) - Alaska Standard (Anchorage)
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 10:20:21 AM (AHST) - Aleutian Standard (Adak)
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 10:20:21 AM (HST) - Hawaii Standard (Honolulu)
South America:
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 03:20:21 PM - Bogota, Quito, Lima
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 04:20:21 PM - Caracas, Manaus, La Paz
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 06:20:21 PM - Belem, Buenos Aires, Santiago
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 06:20:21 PM - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Montevideo
Europe:
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 08:20:21 PM - London, Lisbon
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 09:20:21 PM - Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 10:20:21 PM - Kiev, Istanbul, Athens
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 11:20:21 PM - Moscow, St. Petersburg
Africa:
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 08:20:21 PM - Casablanca, Abidjan
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 09:20:21 PM - Algiers, Lagos, Kinshasa
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 10:20:21 PM - Cairo, Lusaka, Cape Town
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 11:20:21 PM - Addis Ababa, Nairobi
Asia:
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 10:20:21 PM - Ankara, Damascus
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 11:20:21 PM - Baghdad, Riyadh
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 11:50:21 PM - Tehran, Mashhad
Friday, February 05, 2010 at 12:20:21 AM - Samara, Baku, Tbilisi, Muscat
Friday, February 05, 2010 at 12:50:21 AM - Kabul
Friday, February 05, 2010 at 01:20:21 AM - Yekaterinburg, Tashkent, Karachi
Friday, February 05, 2010 at 01:50:21 AM - Delhi, Bombay, Calcutta
Friday, February 05, 2010 at 02:20:21 AM - Novosibirsk, Almaty, Dhaka
Friday, February 05, 2010 at 03:20:21 AM - Krasnoyarsk, Bangkok, Jakarta
Friday, February 05, 2010 at 04:20:21 AM - Irkutsk, Beijing, Manila, Singapore
Friday, February 05, 2010 at 05:20:21 AM - Chita, Seoul, Tokyo
Friday, February 05, 2010 at 06:20:21 AM - Vladivostok, Guam
Friday, February 05, 2010 at 07:20:21 AM - Magadan
Friday, February 05, 2010 at 08:20:21 AM - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Australasia/Oceania:
Friday, February 05, 2010 at 05:20:21 AM - Perth
Friday, February 05, 2010 at 05:50:21 AM - Darwin
Friday, February 05, 2010 at 06:20:21 AM - Port Moresby, Brisbane
Friday, February 05, 2010 at 06:50:21 AM - Adelaide
Friday, February 05, 2010 at 07:20:21 AM - Sydney, Melbourne, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu
Friday, February 05, 2010 at 08:20:21 AM - Fiji
Friday, February 05, 2010 at 09:20:21 AM - Auckland, Christchurch
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 09:20:21 AM - American Samoa
Thursday, February 04, 2010 at 10:20:21 AM - Tahiti